Comic Chapters

Prologue: The Beach

As summer draws to a close, Riti and Meg take a trip to the beach. Riti also recalls a simpler, quieter time.

Chapter 1: Flip Side

A day in the life of Riti Mirabilay—art store clerk and serial daydreamer—begins with dreams from her past.

Chapter 2: Grouping

Meg's loafing pushes Riti to concoct a scheme to keep her distracted. Meanwhile, things begin to look bleak at the art store.

Chapter 3: Let's Talk About Meg

As Riti's plans crystallize, Meg proves herself more unpredictable than expected.

Chapter 4: War

Riti and Meg go on the offensive over their mutual space issues—with disregard towards the unwitting third parties involved.

Chapter 5: The Birds and the Beetle

As the art show draws near, Riti finds herself gripped by artist's block, and unknowingly mixed up in the schemes she set into motion.

Chapter 6: This is the Beginning/End

It's Riti's night to shine at the company art show. Meg executes her plot, while a nefarious third party joins the fray.

Chapter 7: Deconstruction

In this chapter, Riti's parents meet in the park for a game of chess in a flashback episode. Meanwhile in the present, Meg deals with the fallout of the night before.

Chapter 8: Dilemmas

Riti goes back to work, eager to get back to normal life. But there's more than a few surprises waiting for her.

Chapter 9: Rooftop

Meg wakes up from a nap to find herself locked out of her apartment.

Chapter 10: Fallout

The gang's back, and Riti finds herself at the mercy of her manager, Will.

Chapter 11: Perfect

Now it's time to flash backwards and see what Gonz and Meg were up to after leaving Starchuck's, America's #1 Pizzeria Coffee Shop.

Chapter 12: The Park

The timelines converge and our characters finally return to normalcy. Just kidding, why would that ever happen?
June 2024
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
/* End of file index.php */ /* Location: ./index.php */